Breaking News

Day: March 29, 2022

Resurrection Sunday Special 2022

Resurrection Sunday Special 2022

March 29, 2022

Come hear of a love story that began before time existed and goes on forever. Tune in to our online Resurrection Sunday special as we celebrate the Everlasting King and His resurrection with powerful songs, a life-transforming message and an…

Read More
Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 8.30pm SGT | 8.30am EDT

Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 8.30pm SGT | 8.30am EDT

March 29, 2022

Join us for our upcoming online English services as we worship the Lord and receive from His word through a timely message by Pastor Joseph Prince! Tune in on Sunday, 3 April 2022 at the following timings: • Sun, 3…

Read More
Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun, 11.30am SGT | Sat, 11.30pm EDT

Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun, 11.30am SGT | Sat, 11.30pm EDT

March 29, 2022

Have a prayer need? Our pastors and leaders are here to pray with you over a video call. Head to our online prayer room on Zoom* after our 11.30am service by visiting this link: http://bit.ly/nccprayerroom *You do not need to…

Read More
Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun, 8.30am SGT | Sat, 8.30pm EDT

Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun, 8.30am SGT | Sat, 8.30pm EDT

March 29, 2022

Have a prayer need? Our pastors and leaders are here to pray with you over a video call. Head to our online prayer room on Zoom* after our 8.30am service by visiting this link: http://bit.ly/nccprayerroom *You do not need to…

Read More