Breaking News

Day: April 8, 2022

Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun 11.30am SGT | Sat 11.30pm EDT

Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun 11.30am SGT | Sat 11.30pm EDT

April 8, 2022

Have a prayer need? Our pastors and leaders are here to pray with you over a video call. Head to our online prayer room on Zoom* after our 11.30am service by visiting this link: http://bit.ly/nccprayerroom *You do not need to…

Read More
Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 2.30pm SGT | 2.30am EDT

Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 2.30pm SGT | 2.30am EDT

April 8, 2022

Have a prayer need? Our pastors and leaders are here to pray with you over a video call. Head to our online prayer room on Zoom* after our 2.30pm service by visiting this link: http://bit.ly/nccprayerroom *You do not need to…

Read More
Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 5.30pm SGT | 5.30am EDT

Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 5.30pm SGT | 5.30am EDT

April 8, 2022

Join us for our Resurrection Sunday English services as we celebrate the Everlasting King, Jesus Christ, and His resurrection with powerful songs, a life-transforming message by Pastor Joseph Prince and an inspiring story that will open your eyes to His…

Read More
Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 8.30pm SGT | 8.30am EDT

Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | 8.30pm SGT | 8.30am EDT

April 8, 2022

Join us for our Resurrection Sunday English services as we celebrate the Everlasting King, Jesus Christ, and His resurrection with powerful songs, a life-transforming message by Pastor Joseph Prince and an inspiring story that will open your eyes to His…

Read More
Pillars For Our Church And Life (Full Sermon) | Joseph Prince | Gospel Partner Episode

Pillars For Our Church And Life (Full Sermon) | Joseph Prince | Gospel Partner Episode

April 8, 2022

In this Gospel Partner episode, experience God’s mighty power and anointing in your ministry and in your life when you prioritize the four pillars of the church. About Gospel Partner Gospel Partner is an initiative to get the gospel of…

Read More