Breaking News

NEW EPISODE: Own Your New Creation Identity

NEW EPISODE: Own Your New Creation Identity

Join us for a brand new Gospel Partner episode this week!

We will be screening the full sermon, Own Your New Creation Identity, on our YouTube Channel. In this week’s episode, learn how your shortcomings and moments of weakness don’t define you and how God wants you to respond to them under the new covenant of grace.

For our friends tuning in from America
• Wednesday, 7pm (PT)
• Wednesday, 9pm (CT)
• Wednesday, 10pm (ET)

For our friends tuning in from Singapore
• Thursday, 10am (SGT)

🌎 If you’re living in other time zones, here’s a useful tool to know what time to join us online: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

THANK YOU TO ALL OUR GOSPEL PARTNERS: Because of your support, the gospel has reached over 3.5 million views and 150 countries through the Gospel Partner YouTube program. Each view represents precious people who might otherwise have not been able to hear the gospel.

Not yet a Gospel Partner? Find out more about how to make a real difference with us here: https://www.gospelpartner.com

Click on “Set Reminder” so you’ll be notified when the livestream begins.

Do also share this with your loved ones and friends and invite them to watch the screening with you! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.