Breaking News

Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun 11.30am SGT | Sat 11.30pm EDT

Resurrection Sunday 2022 | Joseph Prince at New Creation Church | Sun 11.30am SGT | Sat 11.30pm EDT

Have a prayer need? Our pastors and leaders are here to pray with you over a video call. Head to our online prayer room on Zoom* after our 11.30am service by visiting this link: http://bit.ly/nccprayerroom

*You do not need to create a Zoom account to be part of this session. If you prefer to write in, share your prayer requests with us at http://bit.ly/nccpray.
___________________________
Join us for our Resurrection Sunday English services as we celebrate the Everlasting King, Jesus Christ, and His resurrection with powerful songs, a life-transforming message by Pastor Joseph Prince and an inspiring story that will open your eyes to His unfailing grace and bring light to your darkness.

Tune in on Sunday, 17 April 2022 at the following timings:

• Sun, 17 Apr, 11.30am SGT | Sat, 16 Apr, 11.30pm EDT
• Sun, 17 Apr, 2.30pm SGT | Sun, 17 Apr, 2.30am EDT
• Sun, 17 Apr, 5.30pm SGT | Sun, 17 Apr, 5.30am EDT
• Sun, 17 Apr, 8.30pm SGT | Sun, 17 Apr, 8.30am EDT

The programme for our Sunday services is recorded in line with government health advisories.

🌎 If you’re living in other time zones, here’s a useful tool to know what time to join us online: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

👋 Welcome!
If this is your first time tuning in or you’ve just made a decision to receive Jesus as your Lord and Saviour through our online services, we have a resource that we’d like to bless you with! Please connect with us via http://bit.ly/welcometoNCC.

◼️ Digital Giving
For more info on digital giving, please visit https://newcreation.org.sg/give

🙌 Praise Report
Have a testimony to share? We would love to hear about it via http://bit.ly/ncctestimony

ℹ️ More info
Visit https://www.newcreation.org.sg

📡 Follow us on social media
• Website: https://www.newcreation.org.sg
• Facebook: http://facebook.com/nccsg
• Instagram: http://instagram.com/nccsg

#josephprince #pastorjosephprince #newcreationchurch #nccsg #ncc #sundayservice #onlineservice #onlinechurch

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.